Lake Views

Fall 2021 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 Ida B. Wells2-1W
Ida B. Wells
Tue, Sep 07 McKay1-3L
McKay
Tue, Sep 14 Tualatin2-3L
Tualatin
Wed, Sep 15 Tigard1-3L
Tigard
Mon, Sep 20 Canby4-0W
Canby
Wed, Sep 22 Lakeridge0-5L
Lakeridge
Mon, Sep 27 West Linn1-6L
West Linn
Mon, Oct 04 Oregon City2-1W
Oregon City
Wed, Oct 06 Tualatin1-8L
Tualatin
Fri, Oct 08 Oregon City0-3L
Oregon City
Mon, Oct 11 Tigard2-2T
Tigard
Wed, Oct 13 Canby3-2W
Canby
Mon, Oct 18 Lakeridge4-1W
Lakeridge
Wed, Oct 20 West Linn
West Linn
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules