Lake Views

Fall 2021 Girls Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 Westview9-17L
Westview
Wed, Sep 08 Sunset19-12W
Sunset
Wed, Sep 15 Lincoln14-5W
Lincoln
Wed, Sep 22 Barlow9-16L
Barlow
Mon, Sep 27 Newberg6-14L
Newberg
Thu, Oct 07 Hillsboro14-11W
Hillsboro
Mon, Oct 11 Lakeridge3-10L
Lakeridge
Wed, Oct 13 Newberg5-12L
Newberg
Mon, Oct 18 Tualatin
Tualatin
Sat, Oct 23 South Eugene
South Eugene
Wed, Oct 27 Lakeridge
Lakeridge
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules