The award winning student newspaper of Lake Oswego High School

Lake Views

The award winning student newspaper of Lake Oswego High School

Lake Views

The award winning student newspaper of Lake Oswego High School

Lake Views

Fall 2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Sep 07 Canby3-0W
Canby
Thu, Sep 09 West Linn0-3L
West Linn
Mon, Sep 13 Lakeridge1-3L
Lakeridge
Wed, Sep 15 Tigard3-0W
Tigard
Tue, Sep 21 Oregon City3-1W
Oregon City
Thu, Sep 23 St. Mary's Academy0-3L
St. Mary's Academy
Tue, Sep 28 Tualatin3-1W
Tualatin
Thu, Sep 30 Canby3-0W
Canby
Tue, Oct 05 West Linn0-3L
West Linn
Thu, Oct 07 Lakeridge1-3L
Lakeridge
Tue, Oct 12 Tigard3-0W
Tigard
Thu, Oct 14 Oregon City1-3L
Oregon City
Mon, Oct 18 St. Mary's Academy
St. Mary's Academy
Wed, Oct 20 Tualatin
Tualatin