Lake Views

Fall 2021 Boys Water Polo

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 02 Westview19-0W
Westview
Wed, Sep 08 Sunset20-1W
Sunset
Wed, Sep 15 Lincoln19-0W
Lincoln
Wed, Sep 22 Barlow16-5W
Barlow
Mon, Sep 27 Newberg17-5W
Newberg
Wed, Sep 29 Tualatin15-6W
Tualatin
Mon, Oct 04 Forest Grove18-2W
Forest Grove
Thu, Oct 07 Hillsboro20-6W
Hillsboro
Mon, Oct 11 Lakeridge14-5W
Lakeridge
Mon, Oct 18 Tualatin
Tualatin
Wed, Oct 20 Forest Grove
Forest Grove
Sat, Oct 23 South Eugene
South Eugene
Mon, Oct 25 Tigard
Tigard
Wed, Oct 27 Lakeridge
Lakeridge
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules