Lake Views

The Editorial Board (2020-2021)

The Editorial Board is a group of all the editors in Lake Views who dictate the stance of the newspaper's editorial policy. This Editorial includes Serena Lum, Cameron Iizuka, Grace Goverman, Mimi Jeandheur, Jackson Rickert, Olivia Ellerbruch, Esther Szeto, Sophia Wang, Iris Breckenridge, Tabitha Daniels and Adra Mabin.

All content by The Editorial Board (2020-2021)
Load More Stories
Activate Search
The award winning student newspaper of Lake Oswego High School
The Editorial Board (2020-2021)