Lake Views

The Editorial Board

The Editorial Board is a group of all the editors in Lake Views who dictate the stance of the newspaper's editorial policy. This Editorial includes Serena Lum, Megan Woolard, Andrea Yang, Esther Szeto, Penelope Spurr, Ella Musgrove, Tabitha Daniels, Sam Treasarden, Lainey Chi, Grace Goverman, Jeffery Sun, Cameron Iizuka, Conor Mehaffey, Kyla Schmitt and Jon Wood.

All content by The Editorial Board
Activate Search
The award winning student newspaper of Lake Oswego High School
The Editorial Board